Latest Products http://www.vriteeinternational.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 23:13:58 +0530 en-us http://www.vriteeinternational.in Decorative Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/decorative-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/decorative-handicrafts.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Handicrafts are always loved by one and all. We are amongst the leading manufacturers of Decorative Handicrafts in India and are known for our quality supplies and amazing designs. The different Decorative Handicrafts that we deal in include Bamboo Handicrafts, Terracotta Handicrafts, etc. Bamboo Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/bamboo-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/bamboo-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Handicrafts are known for their strength and durability along with ultimate beauty. We are one of the leading manufacturers of Bamboo Handicrafts in India and are into this field since last many years. Coconut Shell Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/coconut-shell-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/coconut-shell-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut has got many uses in various different fields including the craft work. Coconut Shell Handicrafts are one of the most famous and loved variety of craft work. Dokra Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/dhokra-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/dhokra-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhokra Handicrafts are the craft works prepared by the Dhokras in Odisha. Dhokras or Dokra was the name used to denote the group of nomadic craftsmen settled in Odisha and other parts of the nation. Golden Grass Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/golden-grass-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/golden-grass-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Grass Handicrafts are one of the most demanded and beautiful handicrafts ever prepared in India and abroad. This variety of handicraft was originated from coastal parts of Odisha and it derives its name from the Golden color found in coastal areas of Odisha. Horn Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/horn-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/horn-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the most ancient and traditional craft form of Odisha, Horn Handicrafts are the ones that pop up in the mind. These are basically beautifully designed masterpieces that feature the shapes of animals, birds, Lacquer Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/lacquer-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/lacquer-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lacquer Handicrafts are the handicrafts prepared using Lac. Lac is basically a secretion of an insect named as Lacci17erLacca. These handicrafts are amazingly beautiful for these possess multiple vibrant colors and eye catching designs. Metal Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/metal-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/metal-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicrafts are always classy and trendy. These are loved by one and all. We are an experienced and trusted manufacturer of Metal Handicrafts in this nation. We manufacture Metal Handicrafts using a wide variety of metals including brass. Plain Palm Leaf Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/plain-palm-leaf-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/plain-palm-leaf-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Leaves are used for making a large number of utility items including baskets, ropes and many others. Apart from these things palm leaves serve great purpose in making Plain Palm Leaf Handicrafts. Engraved Palm Leaf Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/engraved-palm-leaf-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/engraved-palm-leaf-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engraved Palm Leaf Handicrafts are one of the most beautiful handicrafts on earth. These handicrafts basically belong to Odisha and were prepared for the first time during the beginning of documenting of traditions and written words of the country. Cloth Appliques http://www.vriteeinternational.in/cloth-appliques.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/cloth-appliques.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Appliques are always in high demands throughout the nations. We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Cloth Appliques in India and are recognized for our quality work and timely deliveries. Pattachitra Paintings http://www.vriteeinternational.in/pattachitra-paintings.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/pattachitra-paintings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paintings are one of the most amazing art works available and practiced at present. Different people are involved in different kinds of paintings and hence may paint a wide range of scenes and scenarios. One of the most loved paintings in India are Pattachitra Paintings. Tribal Necklace Set http://www.vriteeinternational.in/tribal-necklace-set.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/tribal-necklace-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tribal Necklace Set is something that every Indian woman would love to have. We know that females love jewelry and the ethnic jewelry is even much more desired by the. Tribal Necklaces http://www.vriteeinternational.in/tribal-necklaces.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/tribal-necklaces.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tribal Necklaces have their own charm and grace. These look great some particular ethnic wears. We are involved in manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of designs in Tribal Necklaces. Sabai Grass Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/sabai-grass-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/sabai-grass-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sabai Grass Handicrafts are prepared using weaved ropes of dried Sabai Grass. These handicrafts are generally manufactured by rural women of Odisha and are amazingly beautiful with traditional flavors of the state and its culture. Silver Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/silver-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/silver-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Handicrafts are celebrated for their beauty and classic looks. These are one of the most desired variety of decorative handicrafts in India as well as abroad. Sholapith Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/sholapith-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/sholapith-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sholapith Handicrafts belong to multiple states and culture of India including Odisha, Deccan, Assam and West Bengal. Solapith is a milky white sponge wood upon which various beautiful and artistic carvings are made. Terracotta Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/terracotta-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/terracotta-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Handicrafts is amongst the earliest forms of Handicrafts in Orissa. This handicraft makes use of clay and prepares reddish brown earthenware from the same. The Terracotta Handicrafts result in various hand-modeled images and figurines. Wooden Handicrafts http://www.vriteeinternational.in/wooden-handicrafts.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/wooden-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nowadays, there is a wide variety of craft work in India as well as abroad but Wooden Handicrafts have got their own classy incomparable looks. Wooden Handicrafts act as great master-pieces when it comes to decoration and embellishment purposes. Sambalpuri Sarees http://www.vriteeinternational.in/sambalpuri-sarees.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/sambalpuri-sarees.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sambalpuri Sarees. The sarees offered by us are available in different colors, designs and prints. Designer Kurtis http://www.vriteeinternational.in/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.vriteeinternational.in/designer-kurtis.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Designer Kurtis. The kurtis offered by us are available in different colors. sizes and designs. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our warehouse. Buyers can obtain these at affordable rates.